Eads school calendar – February 2 – 15, 2019

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, February 2

  • HS W at Stratton 1:30JV Girls vs. Lone Star at Plainview Leave Time 12:15 JV Boys vs. Lone Star at Plainview 4:30JV Girls vs. Plainview at Plainview JV Boys vs. Plainview at Plainview 

Monday, February 4

  • No School
  • HS Regional Knowledge Bowl (H)

Tuesday, February 5

  • Lunch:  Bella~Chicken Strips, Lettice Salad, Pears, Choc, Ice Cream 
  • FBLA Dist. At OJC lv 6:30 a.m. r 4:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 6

  • Spring Pictures* Nice Individual, Class, Clubs, Basketball, Wrestling
  • 7:00 p.m. FFA Advisory Meeting
  • Lunch:  Mia~Chili Fiesta, Fresh Carrots, Banana, Van. Pudding, Straw. Milk

Thursday, February 7

  • Lunch:  Landon~Tacos, Cucumbers, Peaches, Roll, No Bake Cookie 
  • 4:00 p.m.HS BB at Campo/South Baca lv 1:15 p.m.

Friday, February 8

  • 9:00 a.m. MS KB at Campo
  • 4:00HS BB at Cheraw lv 2:15

Saturday, February 9

  • 9:00W at Crowley County lv 6:00 a.m.

Monday, February 11

  • Lunch:  Hamburgers 

Tuesday, February 12

  • Lunch:  Baked Chicken Breast 

Wednesday, February 13

  • Lunch:  Corn Dogs

Thursday, February 14

  • Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich 
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Hugo * Parents Night Will Be Between End of Girls V Game and Start of Boys V Game 
  • Half Time of Girls V 3-5 BB Game
  • Half Time of Boys V 1-2 BB Game

Friday, February 15

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at C.W. lv 2:30 p.m. NO JV Girls
  • HS Reg. Wrestling

Saturday, February 15

  • HS Reg. Wrestling

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.