Eads 2018-2019 Junior High Basketball Schedule

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Sports Letters Sign - iStock
Published Friday, November 2, 2018

Mon. Nov. 5

Tues. Nov. 6 

Thurs Nov 8

  • 4pm Karval @ Eads

Tues. Nov. 13 

  • 3 pm Holly @ Holly

Thurs. Nov. 15

  • 3pm Wiley @ Wiley

Mon Nov. 19 

  • 3pm Plainview @ Eads

Tues. Nov. 27 

  • 3pm Granada @ Eads

Mon. Dec. 3 

  • 4pm McClave @ Eads

Tues. Jan. 8 

  • 4pm Kit Carson @ Kit Carson

Thurs. Jan. 10 

  • 4pm Cheyenne Wells @ Eads

Tues. Jan 15 

  • TBA League Tournament @ TBA

Thurs. Jan. 17

  • TBA League Tournament @ TBA