Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, Jan. 19

Staff Workday

Eads HS Knowledge bowl

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Cheyenne Wells No JV Girls Full Boys JV 

Saturday, Jan. 20

3:00 p.m. HS BB at Granada Leave Time 1:15 * Half Girls JV Full Boys JV 

9:00 a.m. Wrestling at Trinidad

Monday, Jan. 22

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta 

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Lunch:  Tomato Soup w/ Grilled Cheese

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Lunch:  Chicken Tacos 

Thursday, Jan. 25

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Wiley lv 2:45 

Lunch:  Ham & Cheese Pockets 

Friday, Jan. 26

5:00 p.m. HS JV Boys BB at PV lv 4:00 

8:30 a.m. HS KB at S.F. 

Saturday, Jan. 27

HS Wrestling at Stratton 

HS JV BB Tournament at Wiley

Monday, Jan. 29

5:30 p.m. Accountability Meeting

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting 

Lunch:  Tostados 

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Lunch:  Fried Chicken w/ Mashed Potatoes 

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Lunch:  Italian Beef Steaks w/ Buttered Noodles 

Thursday, Feb. 1

2:00 p.m. Early Release

2:15 to 8:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences

Mexican Food Dinner at Cafeteria 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Kit Carson *ESTech Hoop Shoot at Boys Half Time

Saturday, Feb. 3

9:00 p.m. Wrestling at Crowley County

3:00 HS BB at Holly

Monday, Feb. 5

NO School

Regional Knowledge Bowl (H)

Tuesday, Feb. 6

FBLA Dist. 7 Conf. at LaJunta 

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Spring Pictures *Nice Individual, Class, Club, Basketball, Wrestling, Cheer 

Thursday, Feb. 8

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) South Baca

Friday, Feb. 9

MS KB at Campo

Regional Wrestling at Sanford 

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Kim

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.