Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Saturday, August 25, 2018

Monday, August 27

  • Eligibility Begins 
  • Lunch:  Santa Fe Wrap

Tuesday, August 28

  • Lunch:  Pigs In A Blanket w/ Baked Beans 

Wednesday, August 29

  • FBLA CTSO Officer Training at Denver lv 5:30 a.m. r 4:30 
  • 3:00 p.m. JV Golf at Rocky Ford lv 1:00 
  • Lunch:  Enchilada Bake 

Thursday, August 30

  • Lunch:  Beef tips w/ Rice  

Friday, August 31

  • 2:00 p.m. MS VB at Manzanola
  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB at Manzanola Tri Meet w/ Sierre Grande
  • Order*Manzy vs. Sierra; Eads vs. Sierra; Eads vs. Manzy 
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB at Manzanola
  • VB Leave Time 12:00 FB Leave Time 3:45 

Sunday, Sept. 2

  • FFA Shearing 4:00 p.m. at Fair Grounds

Monday, Sept. 3

  • 3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting
  • 3:30 p.m. FFA Meeting 
  • Lunch:  Burritos w/ Green Chili 

Tuesday, Sept. 4

  • 8:00 a.m. Jostens (H) Sophomores Class Rings and Seniors Caps and Gowns Library
  • 9:00 a.m. Golf at Lamar lv 7:30 a.m. 
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB at McClave lv 1:30 p.m. 
  • Lunch:  Chicken & Noodles w/ Mashed Potatoes 

Wednesday, Sept. 5

  • No School; Kiowa County Fair
  • 6:00 to 8:00 a.m. HS Sports Practices
  • P.M. Goat Show 

Thursday, Sept. 6

  • No School; Kiowa County Fair
  • A.M. Pigs, Sheep, and Steer Show 
  • 6:00 to 8:00 a.m. HS Sports Practices

Friday, Sept. 7

  • 9:30 a.m. Livestock Sale
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Granada
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H)
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB (H)

Saturday, Sept. 8

  • 10:00 Parade

Monday, Sept. 10

  • Lunch:  Chicken Tortilla Bake w/ Rice 

Tuesday, Sept. 11

  • 8:00 a.m. Jostens Picking up Orders 
  • 9:00 a.m. Golf at Pueblo lv 5:45 a.m. 
  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB at C.C. lv 2:00 
  • Lunch:  Lasagna 

Wednesday, Sept. 12

  • Fall Picture Day *Individual and Sports (Football, Volleyball, Golf, Cheer)
  • Lunch:  Ham & Cheese Pockets 

Thursday, Sept. 13

  • Lunch:  Sweet & Sour Chicken Rice Bowl 

Friday, Sept. 14

  • 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. LCC Required Cons. Meeting HS Teachers whom teach college classes.
  • 9:00 a.m. Golf at Holleydot lv 5:30 a.m. 
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Kit Carson
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H)
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB (H)

Saturday, Sept. 15

  • HS VB Trny at High Plains