Wiley School Calendar – January 6-February 5, 2022

PROMO Miscellaneous - SIgn Wiley Panthers Prowers County
Published Thursday, January 6, 2022

Thursday, January 6

  • 11:31 am FFA Officer Lunch
  • 3:30 JH Basketball @ Cheyenne Wells

Saturday, January 8

  • 10:00 am Wrestling @ Lamar

Monday, January 10

  • 5:00 pm Accountability Meeting

Tuesday, January 11

  • 7:15 am FFA Meeting

Wednesday, January 12

  • 5:30 pm Booster Club Meeting

Thursday, January 13

  • JH Basketball @ Weskan KS

Friday, January 14

  • Wrestling @ Eads
  • 4:00 pm Basketball vs South Baca

Monday, January 17

  • JH Basketball Tournament
  • 6:00 pm School Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 19

  • 9:30 am FFA Day & Stockshow

Thursday, January 20

  • 3:00 pm JR Basketball @ Kim
  • 5:00 pm Wrestling Tri @ Yuma

Friday, January 21

  • 4:00 pm Basketball @ Cheyenne Wells

Saturday, January 22

  • 9:00 am Wrestling @ Strasburg
  • 3:00 pm Basketball vs Walsh

Tuesday, January 25

  • 4:00 pm Basketball vs Geno-Hugo

Thursday, January 27

  • Wrestling @ Rocky Ford

Saturday, January 29

  • Wrestling @ Stratton
  • 2:00 pm Basketball vs Cheraw

Tuesday, February 1

  • 4:00 pm Basketball vs Syracuse KS

Wednesday, February 2

  • FFA Parli @ McClave

Thursday, February 3

  • 11:31 FFA Officer Lunch

Saturday, February 5

  • 9:00 am Wrestling @ Crowley
  • 4:00 pm Basketball vs Eads

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.


Fatal error: Declaration of RulesRuleUI::form(&$form, &$form_state, $options = Array) must be compatible with RulesActionContainerUI::form(&$form, &$form_state, $options = Array, $iterator = NULL) in /home/customer/www/kiowacountypress.net/public_html/sites/all/modules/rules/ui/ui.plugins.inc on line 0