Eads School Calendar – November 11-23, 2019

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Saturday, November 9, 2019

Fri November 8

  • 9:00 a.m. HS VB Friday Regionals
  • Lamar Community Building  Leave Time 7:30 a.m. 
  • Match #1 Kit Carson vs. Eads
  • Match #2 Springfield vs. Eads
  • Match #3 Kit Carson vs. Springfield
  • MS KB (H) 9:00 a.m.

Sat November 9

  • HS FB Quarter Final 1:00 p.m. (H) Kit Carson

Mon November 11

  • MS BB KoC Trny at C.W.
  • 4:00 pm Weskan Girls vs Eads Girls  Leave Time 2:40 p.m. 
  • 5:00 pm Weskan Boys vs Eads Boys
  • 6:00 pm Cheyenne Wells Girls vs Kit Carson Girls
  • 7:00 pm Cheyenne Wells Boys vs Kit Carson Boys

Tue November 12

  • FFA Dist. Leadership Conf. at Burlington lv 7:15 a.m.
  • MS BB KoC Trny at C.W. 
  • 4:00 pm Loser of game 1 vs Loser of game 3
  • 5:00 pm Loser of game 2 vs Loser of game 4
  • 6:00 pm Winner of game 1 vs Winner of game 3
  • 7:00 pm Winner of game 2 vs Winner of game 4

Wed November 13

  • Old Gym Painted *13-17

Thu November 14

  • 4:00 p.m. MS BB at Karval lv 2:00 p.m. 
  • State VB

Fri November 15

  • State VB
  • FBLA National Fall Leadership Conf.

Sat November 16

  • HS FB Semi Finals
  • FBLA National Fall Leadership Conf. 
  • State VB

Mon November 18

  • Time Sheets Due
  • Mid Terms Due

Tue November 19

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Holly

Thu November 21

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Wiley
  • 1:00 p.m. Senior Citizens Thanksgiving Dinner
  • 11:00 Elem. 11:30 MS 12:00 HS Lunch Times

Fri November 22

  • FBLA Fun Trip to Nuggets Game
  • MS KB at Holly lv 6:30 a.m.

Sat November 23

  • HS FB Championship Game

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.