Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, Sept. 14

  • 9:00 a.m. Golf at Holleydot lv 5:30 a.m. 
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Kit Carson
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H)
  • 7:30 p.m. HS FB (H)*Half Time Check presentation for the Monsanto Grant

Saturday, Sept. 15

HS VB Trny at High Plains

Leave Time 7:00 a.m.

HI-PLAINS BLACK AND BLUE VOLLEYBALL CLASSIC

9:00 a.m.

POOL A    FLAGLER/HP VS WILEY          COURT 1

POOL B EADS VS MCCLAVE         COURT 2

15 MINUTES AFTER THE LAST POOL IS FINISHED

10 MINUTE WARM UP

10:00 a.m

POOL A    FLAGLER/HP VS CREEDE     COURT 1

POOL B    MCCLAVE VS COTAPAXI               COURT 2

15 MINUTES AFTER THE LAST POOL IS FINISHED

10 MINUTE WARM UP

POOL A WILEY VS CREEDE         COURT 1

POOL B     COTAPAXI VS EADS COURT 2

15 MINUTES AFTER THE LAST POOL IS FINISHED

10 MINUTE WARM UP

#3 SEEDS OF EACH POOL   COURT 1

#2 SEEDS OF EACH POOL   COURT 2

CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH

#1 SEEDS OF EACH POOL COURT 1

Monday, Sept. 17

  • Mid Terms Due
  • School Screenings w/ Whitney Barnett
  • 9:00 a.m. MP Room
  • K, 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 9, IEP Students, & New Students 
  • HS Reg. Golfers Leave at 2:30 p.m. 
  • Lunch:  Southwest Chicken Salad 

Tuesday, Sept. 18

  • Golf Reg.
  • 4:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Hugo
  • 4:30 p.m. MS FB (H) Hugo
  • 5:30 p.m.  HS VB (H) Hugo
  • Lunch:  Pulled Pork Sandwich w/ Baked Beans 

Wednesday, Sept. 19

  • 9th Grade FFA Big Conf. at Lamar lv 8:00 a.m.
  • 10:00 to 2:30 HS Career Fair at LCC 10th, 11th, and 12th lv 9:00 a.m. 
  • Lunch:  Hamburgers 

Thursday, Sept. 20

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB vs. South Baca at Pritchet 
  • 4:30 p.m. HS VB vs. South Baca at Pritchet  lv 12:15
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB at McClave lv 2:15 
  • Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas

Friday, Sept. 21

  • HS FB Bye
  • 9:00 a.m. FFA Town Trash Pick Up

Monday, Sept. 24 

  • 3:00 p.m. Fort Hayes Rep. (H)
  • 5:30 p.m. Accountability
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting
  • Lunch:  Nachos w/ Spanish Rice 

Tuesday, Sept. 25

  • 4:30 p.m. MS VB (H) Plainview
  • Lunch:  Sloppy Joes 

Wednesday, Sept. 26

  • FFA DLC at Burlington lv 7:30 r 3:30
  • Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Buttered Noodles 

Thursday, Sept. 27

  • Lunch:  Pizza 

Friday, Sept. 28

  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Swink
  • 2:00 p.m. MS VB at Walsh
  • 3:00 p.m. MS FB at Walsh
  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB at Walsh
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB at Walsh
  • MS Leave 11:00 HS Leave 1:00 *MS bus returning directly after MS Games.