Eads school calendar – November 9-28, 2020

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Saturday, November 7, 2020

Monday, Nov. 9

  • Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich

Tuesday, Nov. 10

  • Lunch:  Nachos 

Wednesday, Nov. 11

  • Lunch:  Beef Tips w/ Rice

Thursday, Nov. 12

  • Lunch:  Spaghett

Saturday, Nov. 14

  • 1:00 p.m. HS FB at Deer Trail lv 9:15 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 16

  • Lunch:  Corn Dogs 

Tuesday, Nov. 17

  • Lunch:  Soft Shell Tacos

Wednesday, Nov. 18

  • Lunch:  Roast Beef Sandwich w/ Cheese Sauce

Thursday, Nov. 19

  • Lunch:  Turkey w/ Mashed Potatoes 

Saturday, Nov. 21

  • FB Playoffs 1st Round

Monday, November 23, 2020

  • Lunch:  Surprise Picnic

Tuesday, Nov. 24

  • Lunch:  Hoagie Sandwich

Wednesday, 11/25 and Thursday, 11/26

  • Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, Nov. 28

  • HS FB Playoffs Semi Finals

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.